Susan Pinker, Psychologist and Journalist

Contact

Susan Pinker can be reached at: spinker at globeandmail.com

Speaking Engagements

Susan Pinker is represented by
The Lavin Agency
T: 1-800-265-4870
info@thelavinagency.com

For all book related queries, Susan is represented by

John Brockman
T: (212) 935-8900
rights@brockman.com

For media in the US

Leah Sikora
Scribner Publicity
T: 212-698-2358
F: 212-632.4957

leah.sikora@simonandschuster.com

For media in Canada (English)

Frances Bedford
Random House of Canada
T: 416.957.1565

fbedford@randomhouse.com

For media in Quebec (French):

Marie Marsolais
Transcontinental
T: 514-217-1747

m.marsolais@sympatico.ca

For media in the UK

Frances Owen
Atlantic Books
T: 020 7269 1623

francesowen@groveatlantic.co.uk

 

 


For media in Brazil

Gabriela Máximo
BestSeller Publishing (Record)
(5521) 25852047

gabriela.maximo@record.com.br

For media in Holland

Cindy Eijspaart
Uitgeverij Contact
T: 020 - 5352535

CEijspaart@uitgeverijcontact.nl

For media in Germany

Claudia Barczewski
Deutsche Verlags-Anstalt (DVA)
Verlagsgruppe Random House GmbH
T: +49 (0) 89-4136-3702
F: +49 (0) 89-4136-3897

Claudia.Barczewski@randomhouse.de

For media in Italy

Stefania Cammillini
Einaudi
T: 00 39 011 5656267

cammill@einaudi.it

For media in Spain

Marta Oliva
Directora de Comunicación
Ediciones Paidós & Oniro (www.paidos.com)
Av. Diagonal 662, planta baja
08034 Barcelona
T: 93 492 87 64
M: 618 83 68 78

moliva@paidos.com